Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term

Training Day - Tuesday 1st September 2020

Training Day - Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Training Day - Friday 16th October 2020

Term finishes - Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Holiday - Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term starts - Monday 2nd November 2020

Training Day - Friday 20th November 2020

Term finishes - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday - Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term

Training Day - Monday 4th January 2021

Term starts - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Finishes - Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday - Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term starts - Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Finishes - Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter holiday - Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Term Starts - Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Finishes - Thursday 27th May 2021

Teacher Day - Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term Starts - Monday 7th June 2021

Term Finishes - Tuesday 20th July 2021      

Training Day - Wednesday 21st July 2021

                                                              

PUPILS MUST NOT BE TAKEN OUT OF SCHOOL DURING TERM TIME.

PENALTY NOTICES WILL NOW BE ISSUED.