Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day - Thursday 1st September 2022

Teacher Training Day - Friday 2nd September 2022

School opens: Monday 5th September 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 19th September 2022

Teacher Training Day - Friday 14th October 2022

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 21st October 2022 - School opens: Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas holiday: School closes: Friday 16th December 2022 - School opens:  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School opens: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 17th February 2023 - School opens:  Monday 27th February 2023

Easter holiday: School closes: Friday 31st March 2023 - School opens:  Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank holiday: School closes Monday 1st May 2023

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 26th May 2023 - School opens:  Monday 5th June 2023

Teacher Training Day – Friday 23rd June 2023

Teacher Training Day – Friday 30th June 2023

Summer holiday: School closes: Friday 21st July 2023

Teacher training days are subject to change


PUPILS MUST NOT BE TAKEN OUT OF SCHOOL DURING TERM TIME.

PENALTY NOTICES WILL NOW BE ISSUED.