Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Training Day

Monday 3rd September 2018

Term starts

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term finishes

Thursday 18th October 2018

Training Day

Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Term starts

Monday 29th October 2018

Term finishes

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term

Term starts

Monday 7th January 2019

Term Finishes

Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term starts

Monday 25th February 2019

Term finishes

Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term

Term starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Term Finishes

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Wednesday 5th June 2019

Training Days

Thursday 6th June & Friday 7th June 2019

Term starts

Monday 10th June 2019

Term finishes

Thursday 25th July 2019

Training Day

Friday 26th July 2019

 

PUPILS MUST NOT BE TAKEN OUT OF SCHOOL DURING TERM TIME. PENALTY NOTICES WILL NOW BE ISSUED.

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Training Day

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term starts

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Training Day

Friday 18th October 2019

Term finishes

Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th October - Friday 01st November 2019

Term starts

Monday 04th November 2019

Term finishes

Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Friday 20th December - Friday 03rd January 2020

Spring Term

Term starts

Monday 06th January 2020

Term Finishes

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term starts

Monday 24th February 2020

Term finishes

Friday 03rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 06th April - Monday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Term Finishes

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term starts

Monday 01st June 2020

Term finishes

Friday 17th July 2020

PUPILS MUST NOT BE TAKEN OUT OF SCHOOL DURING TERM TIME. PENALTY NOTICES WILL NOW BE ISSUED.